Local students make St. Lawrence University dean’s list

Published: 05-19-2024 9:00 AM

Jason Bergeron of Dublin, Perrine Holmberg of Hancock, Meara McClusky of Peterborough, Avery Pope of Peterborough, Elijah White of Peterborough, Reid Wilson of Francestown and James Wolpe of Dublin were named to the dean’s list at St. Lawrence University for the fall 2023 semester.

To be eligible for the dean's list, a student must have completed at least four courses and have an academic average of 3.6 based on a 4.0 scale for the semester.

Yesterday's Most Read Articles

Lawn tractor fire destroys garage, damages home in Peterborough
Exploring Monadnock Trails: Ashley Saari – A hike through the woods and a visit to a wildflower garden
Dispute over Lyndeborough road continues
New Hampshire's population is increasing, especially in rural areas
New Ipswich’s rec camp is “Out of this World”
‘Noises Off!’ gets Peterborough Players season off to raucous start